PUBG MOBILE Pro League MY / SG S1 Grand Finals Play-Off begins!

By / 8 months ago / News / No Comments

Tencent Games has since concluded its three-week-long PUBG MOBILE Pro League (PMPL) MY / SG S1 round-robin which featured the best 24 teams among Malaysia and Singapore.

With that, the top 16 teams from the league itself will be proceeding to the Grand Finals where they will be fighting for the US$50,000 prize pool as well as a direct seed to the Global Finals. On top of that, the top three teams from the Grand Finals itself will also get a seed to the SEA Finals where they will be fighting against teams from the SEA region including Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia.

Here are the teams that will be playing in the Grand Finals:

  • Bapak Ah Esports
  • Yoodo Gank
  • Team Secret
  • N.E.D Brotherhood
  • Bigetron AROV
  • Geek Fam
  • Last Survivor R2K
  • Resurgence MY
  • Dingoz MZ
  • Team No Recoil
  • Tara Proyecto X
  • ESG Gaming
  • FV Unbeatable Gaming

The PMPL MY / SG S1 Grand Finals will be running from 13 – 15 April 2020 and will be live-streamed on PUBG Mobile MY Facebook page starting from 12 pm onwards for the fans to catch up with their favourite teams in action! For info, do visit



Photo Journalist Gadgets, Photography, Automobile, Lifestyle